Valeriya, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сейчас я посвящаю всё свое время работе и развитию.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Посвящает много времени работе и развитию, ценит семейные отношения, прошел курс психотерапии
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась смотреть города в которых не успела побывать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
обеспечила бы всех своих близких и друзей, племянников, помогла бы сиротам, открыла бы образовательные проекты, инвестировала бы в разработку лекарств от серьезных заболеваний, онкологии, вложила бы в науку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
почти не советуюсь иногда спрашиваю у соседки, как выращивать что-то на грядке, если у нее растет)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я прошла обучение психотерапии и начинаю практиковать
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
последствия приема алкоголия
The last books that you read?
читаю биографию Михаила Булгакова сейчас и роман "Отверженные" Гюго
What are your goals now?
Развестись, учиться, сделать документы, реализовать мини-проекты, разобраться до конца в психотерапии, начать зарабатывать на ней
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
малодушие, трусость, слабость, неуверенность в себе, лень, нежелание чего-то
What would you like to change in yourself?
со мной всё хорошо
What are your weaknesses?
у меня их нет
What are your strengths ?
я умна, образованна, красива, талантлива, сильна
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Виктор Пелевин, поэты разные
What is your favourite food?
вкусная и диетическая)
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
посещать красивые места
What is your dream job?
высокооплачиваемый, эффективный психотерапевт
Tell us about your dream partner.
Успешный, образованный, умный, реализованный семьянин
Where do you want to live?
юг или старинный город рядом с столицей или бизнес-центром
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gardening, home improvement, painting, yoga